你遇到过这样的售后问题吗?

1970-01-01

产品封口时,封口破了?包装效果不理想?当机器遇到停机情况时,供应商的客服每次都能帮您解决吗?另外,您在致电售后时,会不会经常遇到无人接听的情况?

以上问题都是因为我们没有选择合适的机器供应商,所以相应的售后服务没有做好。

对于购买过封口机、收缩机等大型机器的人来说,他们更关心的是售后问题。那么问题来了,如果您购买了固尔奇的封口收缩机并使用了两年,在这种情况下您还能继续享受售后服务吗?

答案是肯定的。

售后场景

有一家公司,深圳一家印刷厂购买了一台封口收缩机,已经使用了两年。期间,他打电话询问售后服务。了解情况后,我们立即进行了机器维修工作。在此次售后工作中,固尔奇售后服务解决了客户在使用过程中出现的断膜断口问题,并定期检查和调整封合收缩机。

售后包装效果

毫无疑问,售后是连接客户和品牌的纽带。固尔基坚持为每一家企业提供优质、全方位的售后服务,为设备的正常使用保驾护航。

Categories

Latest posts

Email

Call

Inquiry

Have you experienced such an after-sales problem?

Jan. 01,1970

When the product is sealed, the sealing is broken? Packaging effect is not ideal? When the machine encounters a downtime situation, can the supplier's customer service help you solve it every time? Also, when you call the after-sales, will you often encounter unanswered situations?

All of the above problems arise because we didn't choose the right machine supplier, so the corresponding after-sales service is not doing well.

For those who have purchased large machines such as sealing and shrinking machines, they are more concerned about after-sales. Then the question comes, if you buy a sealing and shrinking machine from Gurki and use it for two years, can you continue to enjoy after-sales service in this case?

The answer is yes.

After-sales scene

There is a company, a printing factory in Shenzhen purchased a sealing and shrinking machine, which has been used for two years. During the period, He called to inquire about the after-sales service. After we understood this situation, we immediately carried out machine maintenance work. In this after-sales work, Gurki after-sales service solved the problem of broken film and broken mouth in the process of customer use, and routinely checked and adjusted the sealing and shrinking machine.

Packaging effect after sale

There is no doubt that after-sales is a link between customers and brands. Gurki insists on providing high-quality, all-around after-sales service for every enterprise, and escorts the normal use of equipment.

Categories

Latest posts

Email

Call

Inquiry