顺丰率先推出收缩包装技术保护产品

4840-12-05

看正文之前,可能有人会问,顺丰是什么公司?

顺丰速递(集团)有限公司是一家总部位于中国广东省深圳市的中国快递服务公司。它是中国第二大快递公司,仅次于中国邮政,提供国内外快递服务。顺丰拥有31架货机,其中13架为旗下顺丰航空所有。

作为快递行业的佼佼者,顺丰速递在服务和派送速度方面均处于行业领先水平。2014年,顺丰接到一家大公司的订单,要求在产品外面贴膜保护产品。在了解了客户的需求后,顺丰公司考虑到加膜措施的诸多优势,于是找到了专注于后包装的固尔奇包装机械有限公司,要求固尔奇封膜为快递箱。这样,顺丰率先在快递行业走在了前列。

了解需求后,GURKI推荐了全自动高速封边收缩机。设备封切效果美观,密封性强。可以降低快递的风险,可以将完整、干净的快递送到客户手中。一方面,客户的满意度是最好的。

本机封口的产品具有以下特点:

一、防水防潮,保护快递

通常快递单上只有一个快递单,没有其他安全保护措施。一旦下雨或下雨,或掉到有水的地方,不仅快递单会被淋湿,快递单上的字迹也会随时晕倒。它会损坏纸箱。为此,GURKI选择了全自动高速封边收缩机,可支撑PE薄膜,用于旺旺食品封口膜、咖啡豆涂层等日用品的制造,旨在保护其表面和产品。并且产品不受外界攻击。

二、降低运输风险

(上图:一个没有经过gurki包装的破损盒子)

(上图:Gurki防水防潮快递包裹)

(上图:袋装,未密封)

三、拯救工人

设备只需安排一人负责放物品,封切速度快,无需安排太多工人。

随着顺丰这个举措的启动,其他快递员也纷纷效仿,但效果却远不如顺丰。

PREV:RETURN

NEXT:RETURN

Categories

Latest posts

Email

Call

Inquiry

SF Express took the lead in launching envelope technology to protect products

Dec. 16,4840

Before reading the text, some people may ask, what company is SF?

SF Express (Group) Co., Ltd. is a Chinese delivery services company based in Shenzhen, Guangdong, China. It is the second largest courier in China, after China Post, and it provides domestic and international express delivery. SF Express has a fleet of 31 cargo aircraft, of which 13 are owned by its subsidiary SF Airlines.

As the leader in the express delivery industry, SF Express is at the industry leading level in terms of service and delivery speed. In 2014, SF received an order from a large company, requesting a film on the outside of the product to protect the product. After understanding the customer's needs, SF Company took into account the many advantages of the film-adding measures, so he found the GURKI Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd., which focused on the rear packaging, and asked GURKI to seal the film for the express box. In this way, SF first took the lead in the express delivery industry.

After understanding the demand, GURKI recommended a fully automatic high-speed edge sealing shrinking machine. The sealing and cutting effect of the equipment is beautiful and the sealing is strong. It can reduce the risk of express delivery and can deliver the complete and clean delivery to the customer. On the hand, customer satisfaction is the best.

The product that is sealed with this machine has the following characteristics:

I. Waterproof and moisture proof, protect express

Usually, there is only a single express order on the courier, there is no other safety protection measures. Once it is raining or falling, or falling to a place with water, not only will the express order be wetted, but the handwriting on express order will be fainted at any time. And it damage the carton. For this reason, GURKI chose a fully automatic high-speed edge sealing shrinking machine that can support PE film and is used for the manufacture of daily necessities such as WangWang food sealing film and coffee bean coating, aiming to protect its surface and products. And products are not subject to outside attacks.

II. Reduce transportation risks

(The picture above:a damaged box which has not been packed by gurki)

(The picture above:Waterproof and moisture-proof express package by Gurki)

(The picture above:Packing in bags, not tightly sealed)

III. Save workers

The equipment only needs to arrange one person to be responsible for putting items, the sealing and cutting speed is fast, there is no need to arrange too many workers.

With the start of this SF initiative, the rest of the courier has also followed suit, but the effect is far less good than SF.

PREV:RETURN

NEXT:RETURN

Categories

Latest posts

Email

Call

Inquiry